Monday , 22 December 2014
Home / Latest Punjabi Songs / Do Ghutt Album – Roshan Prince & Various Artist
Joker Hardy Sandhu mp3 download

Do Ghutt Album – Roshan Prince & Various Artist

do ghutt roshan prince

Do Ghutt is the next Punjabi Album featuring Roshan Prince, Sippy Gill, Babbal Rai, Lakhwinder Wadali, Gurlej Akhtar, Satinder Satti, Gurpreet and A.S. Dhiman.

Below is the list Of Tracks in album Do Ghutt





Do Ghutt

Roshan Prince

Desi Crew

Bunty Bains

Sugar Brown Balliye

Sippy Gill

Desi Crew

Sippy Gill


Babbal Rai

Pav Dharia

Veet Baljit


Lakhwinder Wadali

Desi Crew

Nimma Loharka


Gurlej Akhtar

Desi Crew

Jassi Nihaluwal


Satinder Satti

Desi Crew

Bunty Bains

De Gae Jawab


Desi Crew

Bunty Bains


A.S. Dhiman

Amdad Ali

Dharmi Tunga


Downloading Link Come here

About Gurmeet Singh

I am a very joyful person who loves to watch Punjabi movies and likes to listen Punjabi music. I write blogs to makes lovers like me aware about the activities that take place in Punjabi Cinema.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>