Thursday , 24 July 2014
Home / Latest Punjabi Songs / Endless – Prabh Gill Latest Album

Endless – Prabh Gill Latest Album

prabh gill end less Endless   Prabh Gill Latest Album

Prabh Gill latest album Endless. It is proudly present by Speed Records, the album contains 8 songs. Music Of the album is givened by Desi Routez & Manny Sandhu and lyrics is given by Magan Mann, Dalvir gill, Lajwinder Jaggi. Album is release under the label of Speed Records.

Endless All Tracks

  1. Tamanna
  2. Gabru Mul Wikde
  3. Zamaana
  4. Too Notorious
  5. Kasoor
  6. One Wish (Ik Reejh)
  7. Jaan
  8. Tere Bina
Download From iTunes

About Gurmeet Singh

Gurmeet Singh
I am a very joyful person who loves to watch Punjabi movies and likes to listen Punjabi music. I write blogs to makes lovers like me aware about the activities that take place in Punjabi Cinema.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 − = zero

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>